Audrea’s Hood

I’ve been crocheting for years, for as long as I can remember. My great grandma taught me when I was very little and over the years I have taught myself different stitches. I only recently taught myself to read patterns by studying library books in 2011. Until then, everything I made was my own design and could not be duplicated easily.

However, after joining Ravelry.com and seeing all the great patterns online, many of which I have at least looked at longingly, I desperately wanted to design my own work. I found a beautiful hat by Adela Illichmanova that I absolutely loved and wanted for my own. Since I don’t knit, I figured I’d design a crochet pattern similar to hers. The link to the PDF pattern is below. It is free for anyone who wishes to make it! I don’t mind what you use it for, though I would like that if you happen to make it to sell, please remember me!

Click for Audrea’s Hood

Much love,
JazzyJaimz

This entry was posted in My Designs, My Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Audrea’s Hood

  1. dot says:

    I do not see the PDF file … O.o

Leave a Reply

